We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(21 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ming Garden can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ming Garden? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 29, 2021
Good egg rolls and wontons.


January 13, 2021
Amazing food, amazing service! What more can you ask for!

Perfect!


January 12, 2021
Good customer service, tasty food and reasonable prices.


December 25, 2020
Very impressed by the service and quality of the food. Chicken balls were huge and had a good amount of chicken. Pineapple fried rice had plenty of pineapple. Very efficient kitchen/service. I ordered for pick up at peak dinner time on Christmas day and my order was ready sooner than expected. There is a drive through window which is very convenient during covid. Will definitely return.


December 24, 2020
Great value, tasty food! Very happy with everything and will be ordering again soon!


December 16, 2020
Great value made with quality and BIG portions. My new go-to.


December 11, 2020
The food was great. Lots of it! It was ready in the time the app said. They go the extra distance and phone you to tell you it's ready for pick up. My first meal order but not my last!


November 28, 2020
Amazing food.thank you


October 23, 2020
Food was great and hot. Food was quick too. I placed the order and in less than the time it was stated it was going to be, I got a call saying it was ready for pick up!


August 29, 2020
Their chow mein noodles are the best we have found anywhere! We ordered for pickup and it was ready on time. Their food is always fresh and hot and very tasty and delicious.