We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ming Garden can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ming Garden? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 23, 2020
Food was great and hot. Food was quick too. I placed the order and in less than the time it was stated it was going to be, I got a call saying it was ready for pick up!


August 29, 2020
Their chow mein noodles are the best we have found anywhere! We ordered for pickup and it was ready on time. Their food is always fresh and hot and very tasty and delicious.


July 17, 2020
Food was amazing and the owners were absolutely incredible. Our food was a little late and they gave us a $20 coupon for our next order PLUS our meal was free. Best Chinese food in Barrie. Will definitely be going back!


July 01, 2020
Food was delicious! Hot with fresh ingredients and just the right amount of spice!


June 27, 2020
Food is always so fresh and yum-tastic. We drive across Barrie to get this food. Best Chinese in Barrie!!


June 08, 2020
The noodles were really dry and the wonton soap was average. The only thing I really liked was the chicken balls.


May 09, 2020
food was good


May 02, 2020
If you are looking at the reviews to see if this is a good place to eat stop reading and just go. The food is really good ample portions and friendly staff. Take it home to your family and have a great dinner with them. The meals are really good.


May 01, 2020
Big portions, delicious.


April 27, 2020
Very tasty.